People Need to Leave People Alone Period

New Banner my pic

I am so sick of people just sitting around lying about others. A certain person not too long ago busted into my room and accused me of something I did not do and stated maybe I was too drunk to remember. Well the same person threatened someone with a gun, a Smith and Wesson 38 to be exact and now they said they never did. Well this person does not drink but they sure do smoke weed so maybe they were too high to remember. Below you will see the threat she made. This is just facts that this did happen.Jans Threat to Scott

Recently she decided to do a blog on the Paranormal Herald World News Today and she just went after people not mentioning names. Yes folks you guessed it. The blog was about Carol Malone, Scott Hamilton and Myself. This woman done lost her mind to think she can attack said people and not have anyone retaliate. I for one WILL NOT sit back and let anyone attack me in any way shape or form. Here you can read the blog and also see the comments. I want to know when in the hell did Evan Jensen become infamous? I believe it has been since the day he was born.

June 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.JPGJune 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.2June 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.3June 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.CommentsJune 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.Comments.2June 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.Comments.3June 30th Jans Blog Paranormal Herald.Comments.4

Now the reason I took screenshots is because anything we comment just seems to disappear. This way here I have everything they have said and threatened. As the comments keep going I will add them to here so please keep watch on this blog.

All this is, is nothing but a big fat Romper Room here in Social Media Rooms. Some people really need to grow the hell up and get a life-like they claim they have.

I seriously believe that people should look up words before they use them. In this case the word infamous DOES NOT mean famous but actually the opposite.

Def of Infamous.JPG

Now this fits a few people I know to the tee. They have no clue how bad they really are and how bad their own reputation really is. You folks really need to check your words before you write an article. Then again as I think about it this entire POSSE is NO GOOD!

Judi Giramonti

16 thoughts on “People Need to Leave People Alone Period

  1. Nice blog. The only thing evan Lee jensen is infamous.for is being is a convicted kidnapper and child pedophile.
    As for Jan she has investigators still looking g into Jean case.
    So I am sure they would live to know she has an illegal gun in her possession. And drugs in her house.hummmmmmmm may have to call them.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Actually infamous is not a good word and totally the opposite of what they are using it for. It means bad. Please reread because I did edit this blog.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. The only thing Evan Jensen is known for is turning on people who he previously called his friends and then continuing to go after them over and over for the stupidest of reasons. If you’re a friend of Evan Jensen’s, you’ll be the subject of harassment, ridicule and lies at some point and we ALL know that Jan herself was ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE. As much as she wants to make it sound like Evan is a good guy and so caring, the reality is, he likes to hear himself talk and expects tolerance, understanding and empathy for himself while NEVER being that way himself to anyone else, no matter the situation they are in. As for him “listening” and “being there”, he does not know HOW to do that for anyone and he certainly was not that person to me. Evan is a one man war with EVERYONE and keeps things going and going to the point of absurdity and he damn well knows it. I know Jan thinks he’s a great guy… but, so did I, Carol, Judi and so many other’s that worked with him until one day, he decided to attack us. He didn’t have a real reason, except in his twisted mind of “get them before they get me” attitude. The whole, if you stand behind this particular person at the time he decides they are an enemy, then there is some conspiracy and planned take down of him by that person and they then become the enemy where he wages war. He does this over and over again repeating it to just about everyone that ends up working with him. He has the worst reputation in the paranormal for this reason. AND Jan, if you really think you KNOW him, wait til he really turns on you and you see WHAT he does and says about you and HOW he attacks you. THEN and only THEN… WILL YOU EVER SEE THE TRUE PERSON EVAN IS. He’s just a sad little man looking to wage war like it’s important, but, he’s fighting wars that are only in his head.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. FYI…..he has done this to me every 3-6 months in a 3 year period. Now if you think for one minute he will be your friend til the end then please think again. You see I just moved back to the place I was last year and last year he sabotaged my relationship with Darlene and Brian. Then just recently he did it again when I was living in New York by telling them people I am a WHORE(I never left the house), a druggie(I take high cholesterol meds) and a drunk. Those people informed Darlene through someone else and tried to sabotage me moving back here again. Then again the person I was living with stated that my drinking triggered her PTSD and at one point she even said I was an alcoholic cause I eat candy. Really? WTF is wrong with her. She also eats candy so she must be one as well. I am so sick of people trying to be my parent. My mom is still alive and my dad has passed and he is still with me. Now here is what is really funny…..the person I lived with goes to Jan’s house and brings home beer and asks me if I want one. Then she pours the last 2 out stating she didn’t want beer in the house. Now what in the hell sense does that make?

        Liked by 3 people

      2. first of all to Darlene, he didn’t burn me as you say, did you see me getting nasty articles? No, you didn’t… did we have a few choice to say to each other? Yes we did…first hand and in the privacy of our homes.
        It’s people putting all kinds of things in my head about him, yes it did confuse me but if I ask him straight out about anything, he gave a straight answer back.
        He hasn’t attacked me before, if not then, why now may I ask? I up and closed blogtalk down because I was angry with him and there were shows scheduled…
        Judi, I sent that beer down for you. I know Cher doesn’t drink it and neither do I, I just keep some handy for company if they’d like one. I realize Cher said something else about why I told her to take it down but. the part that me sending it with her for you is true. I had beer out in the shed for a long time so gave you all the cold ones here in the refrigerator and kept a few in case my neighbor or family stops in.
        I don’t have the answer to as why she poured it out, that you have to take up with her..
        I didn’t bust into your room there, I saw you were in there and came in to talk to you. I wasn’t unkind, I spoke softly and respectfully to you, I didn’t swear once… not once. I told you how I felt about different matters then left. How harmful is that, isn’t that the right thing to do? I believe talking one on one to someone if there’s a problem, I certainly don’t blog about it.
        I wish you well there it’s always good to have your own space.
        I did not write that article on the Herald, that was on my personal facebook page, if he chose to put it on his blog, that’s his choice.
        I did NOT threaten to shoot Scott, how many times must I say that? Read it well… he said he was coming after me, as a single woman living alone, yes, I do keep protection around and I’m also licensed since I was 23 when a black man held a gun to my head. I knew right then and there it was time to buy a pistol. in PA I could carry it unconcealed but no, I wasn’t trying to be a cowboy so no, I didn’t carry it. If you choose to me to “screen shot ” my license, just ask…
        Yes, the laws are different in NY, they want you to go thru these firearm classes, I was taught by my father how to shoot guns and properly care for them.
        I would prefer to sell it and just have another type of gun around instead of dealing with these classes…
        I have never threatened to kill anyone, if that’s what you choose to make out of that post, so be it… I know how it was meant, it seems people turn your words around to suit themselves, and no, I am not being a smart-ass, just being truthful.
        It wasn’t very nice of anyone to say that I let my wife lay and die, she was my entire world… she wasn’t alive when I woke up that morning. To imply there is anything but a friendship between Cher and I is ridiculous… there’s no way… we’re friends, nothing more, nothing less. There’s nobody in this world who ever could replace my beautiful wife the deep love I had for her like no other…
        I hope this now explains everything to your satisfaction… if not, well then call me and ask me, don’t assume…
        Oh one more thing since everyone seems to take joy from harassing me this past week, my wife had no autopsy.
        I don’t like my personal business out there, I’m a private person and Judi, you know that….
        Oh yes, I did call you a alcoholic… you are, sorry you didn’t reach the point to admit that but yes you are. I didn’t care when you stopped in and had a beer here, if Cher had issues with that, it was for you and her to talk out.
        Enough said…

        Like

  2. I have watched as he has turned on people that tried to help him ,over,and over again.
    I have never liked him.
    And truth is his name is crap in the field of the Paranormal.
    Everyone knows he is a convicted kidnapper.
    The Paranormal hates him.
    He has turned on everyone.
    I have seen people reach out and help him.only to have him turn on then.still from them.
    Use them .
    But he is running out of people.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. You know Jan for yourself he came after you and also talked a bunch of crap about you. He has nothing on me except I drink beer. I DO NOT drink daily. I went weeks without drinking and there again I am of age to drink and it is legal. I have showed you everything possible on him that I have and others have done the same thing but I guess you just don’t want to listen. Believe me I have been going through this with him for the past 3 years and I am done for real.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. okay are you high Jan? lets go over this shall we?
    you- I didn’t bust into your room there, I saw you were in there and came in to talk to you. I wasn’t unkind, I spoke softly and respectfully to you, I didn’t swear once… not once. I told you how I felt about different matters then left. How harmful is that, isn’t that the right thing to do? I believe talking one on one to someone if there’s a problem,
    1- what right did you have to just walk into her room where she pays rent? you do not live there…….
    2- did she ask you for you for your opinion? no- so you basically just took it on you’re self to to walk into to a place she pays rent at……
    3- no it is not the right thing to do . who the hell do you think you are to just invade someone place. so grow up. you are in the wrong………
    you- Judi, I sent that beer down for you. I know Cher doesn’t drink it and neither do I, I just keep some handy for company if they’d like one. I realize Cher said something else about why I told her to take it down but. the part that me sending it with her for you is true.
    okay you are fucking brain dead……
    1- you bitch about her drinking but you send her beer…… how smart is that.
    if you know it was going to bring on problems then why did you send it down?????
    it seems like you where just trying to start trouble.
    2- if you send the beer and she drinks it and then you complain who’s fault is it. it is Jan’s fault……
    you- Yes, the laws are different in NY, they want you to go thru these firearm classes, I was taught by my father how to shoot guns and properly care for them.
    I would prefer to sell it and just have another type of gun around instead of dealing with these classes…
    okay you got to get off the drugs …….
    1- you just openly admitted to having an illegal fair arm in you’re house. and you have to have all fire arms registered in the state you live in… so yes you can go to jail for this.
    you – It wasn’t very nice of anyone to say that I let my wife lay and die, she was my entire world… she wasn’t alive when I woke up that morning. To imply there is anything but a friendship between Cher and I is ridiculous… there’s no way… we’re friends, nothing more, nothing less. There’s nobody in this world who ever could replace my beautiful wife the deep love I had for her like no other…
    1- okay so you are trying to tell us that the police reports are lying?( wow another Evan jensen here people)
    2- why did you not call 911 but you called you’re x- are you saying the 911 call is a lie???? hummmmm.
    3- do you think i am dumb????? you do know what Scott and i do for a living right,,,,, we are death investigators basic pathology…….we went to college for this. so let me get this right? you are saying you lay next to a dead body and did not know they where dead???????
    1- this is not possible …. 1- a dead body releases it’s self only minutes after death.
    Post-mortem corporal rigidity, stiff stiffness Pathology Board-like contraction of skeletal muscles that first appears in jaw and other short muscles–eg, of hand, 2-4 hrs after death; RM later appears on the trunk and extremities, peaks at 24-48 hrs; it disappears in the same order as it developed.
    2- so are you trying to state that you lay by her body for 2 to 4 hours and did not know she was dead?????
    so i will tell you what lie to someone other due to death is my job……….
    and yes you look guilty as hell hooking up with you’re x so soon after you’re wife’s death>>>>>>>>

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I do believe I said if any of you had some problem to call me… but no, you hide behind your keyboard there…
      you really are one fucked up mess Carol. if you honestly had a real job you certainly wouldn’t have the time to be hanging on here all the time with your nasty self.
      no wonder Evan can’t stand you… ugghhh

      Like

      1. No actually Jan Carol and Scott did try to call you but you didn’t answer. What are you scared of? What do you have to hide?

        Liked by 3 people

      2. Why the hell would any of us call you Jan? Are you that stupid? You screw with Judi and so many other’s by harassing them online using Evan and you think we want to talk to you? As for Carol, she does work and goes to school. I know that would surprise you that Evan lies about all that. You see, Carol and I are not friends. But, that doesn’t mean that even I know the truth on that. Evan has a lot of lies he tells about people and NEVER investigates anything. He has no problem just making shit up. So do you it would seem. Nice try to put people down when in reality, they got you pegged. In my opinion, you have some serious issues. I can’t imagine defending myself on a public forum about a family member that ends up dying all of a sudden. What is up with that? It’s so screwy and then the same with Evan’s family? WTF is wrong with you people? You think you can just keep going like nothing happened here and erase lives? You really have some serious issues that are far deeper than I or anyone else that your supposedly exposing. I’d rather be a drunk then be defending myself for a suspicious death.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Hey we tryed to call you 2 times you did not answer the phone. So who’s bad is that.
        And unlike you I own my own business. And Scott and I own one together. But hey nice try.
        And even had the chance to take everything down ..
        Just like you had the chance to keep everyone’s name out of you’re mouth.
        So unlike you we have jobs.and dam good ones at that.
        You on the other hand live off tax payers money.
        And I messed up you’re the one who is still being investigated in Jean’s death.
        You’re the one that called you’re x and not 911. So let’s see I sleep just fine at night but I must ask you do you see her face.do you even fill bad for calling you’re x and not 911,
        Sounds to me like you have some demons you need to face in you’re life right now.
        And evan hates me due to I am the one that pulled his prison documents.and blasted them.
        We are the ones that proved he is a child pedophile.
        Guess he should have taken everything down.
        And you should have stayed out of it.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Jan you truly need to get off the drugs…….
        My nasty self have you looked at you’re self? You. Look like a used up Ellen DeGeneres.
        And you stat you have ADHD. Okay dumb ass you do know that is what they call children under the age of 12
        My god please use Google before you post things.
        Oh and just an FYI for you to have a non registered fire arm in NY if a felony.
        And to sale a non registered fire arm is a felony.
        You truly need not to go one line and Amit you are commit felony’s.
        You do know we will turn you in right?
        I have to it is the law.
        And my job to do so.
        I did try to tell you to leave Judi and us alone.
        Scott and I both told you.

        Liked by 2 people

  5. Maybe Jan instead of believing what jensen tells you you should do you’re own research. On things did you know that evan tried to still art work Darlene did?
    Or that he used others so he could do radio shows on networks he had been band for life from.
    And made them pay for it.
    Or let’s see did you know that when Darlene. Found out the truth he call the housing on her.lying to them about their place.
    Or all the other messed up things he did to them.
    Did you know after Judi tried to help him when no one other would.
    He turned on her lying to the police to try to get her put in jail.
    So maybe if you have a lot of people saying one thing and only evan saying something different maybe you should think that it is evan that is not telling the truth.hummmmmm

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

