What Stress Does To Me

Me New

I am in chronic pain everyday of my life. I have stressors right now that are making my pain go through the roof. I hate this pain and it seems no matter what I do no one is happy with me at all. All they do is yell at me and treat me as if I am a child.

Like I have been saying there are going to be some changes made very soon. I am looking forward to moving on and starting my life over in a different place with some new friends. This is the best thing for me instead of sitting around all day being depressed and not knowing whether to laugh or cry.

This move will also include getting rid of the negativity that is around me and all the negative people. I will no longer be doing blogs on different people cause they are just not worth the wast of my time any more. They can do as they wish because it doesn’t affect me in any way at all.

People that are supposed to be close to me and my true friends will be in my life and stay there. For now I know this is the best thing for me to do.

Thank you all for supporting me in my journey through life and I appreciate every single one of you. As for my show it will be taking off once again with no BS on there but instead there will be good guests on.

I am looking forward to the Authors, Psychics, Mediums and Paranormal people who will be joining me on the show. I will go back to also doing my Haunted Havens and the Serial Killer shows once again.

I would like to invite all of my friends in the Paranormal to please join me on the shows. Once again thank all of you for your support.

Judi Giramonti

One thought on “What Stress Does To Me

Leave a Reply

