Romper Room Actions Strike Again

New Show Banner

It was bought to my attention today that certain people that I would call the gruesome twosome said they don’t want anyone that is involved with other people to go to their shows or listen to them. Well I have news for the Gruesome Twosome…..YOUR SHOWS ARE PUBLIC! Get off you baby antics and stop acting like you haven’t even graduated kindergarten. You have little to no say about what is public. You can only control that through your studio and so be it. I could really careless about your stupid shows. Hey wait a minute folks just in we have a picture of the Gruesome Twosome……

Wacky-gruesome-twosome There they are in all their glory thinking they just look so great. They look like dumb and dumber to me and saying to each other….”Gee George which way did they go which way did they go?” Yes folks these are the types of people that talk crap about you and try to hide it by saying “I don’t want them listening”. Oh boo freakin whoo. Grow the hell up and get a freakin life morons. Weather we listen or not dumbass you can download it.

I wish these two dummies the best in all their shows but be for warned I will be listening and downloading every single show and if there is anything against me you can be sure that it will be handed over to the authorities for sure. You already have one show you did and I do in fact have that show. Have fun cause the end of the race is near.

You see I haven’t said anything about anyone nor have I mentioned any names but like I said before the guilty will rise to the top. They do all the time with their stupid comments and threats. I won’t mention names in my blog like they do in theirs and trash a disabled person which is against the law. I did look into my rights and did in fact contact the proper people about them doing this to me and it is a crime and being investigated. They have addresses, phone numbers, emails and IP addresses. I am not playing and this is all I have to say to them…….

For Those Stalkers Ouji

Somewhere right now

Yes folks there sure is and I don’t care because of the fact I have people by my side.

Judi Giramonti

4 thoughts on “Romper Room Actions Strike Again

  1. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and outstanding design and style.

    Like

Leave a Reply

